Bharat Asmita National Awards declared – Times of India

PUNE: The 17th Bharat Asmita National awards given by MIT World Peace University, Pune, Bharat Asmita Foundation and MIT School of Government, Pune will be awarded to Srikant Datar, dean of the faculty, Harvard Business School, Jamyang Tsering Namgyal- member of parliament Lok Sabha, Kiran Mazumdar Shaw, executive chairperson, Biocon, Prabha Atre, renowned classical singer, Sai Paranjpye, acclaimed movie director and screenwriter and Ram Charan, acclaimed business advisor, author and motivational speaker, said an official release from MITWPU on Friday.

The award ceremony will be held on February 3 in an online mode. These awards are established to celebrate personalities who have contributed prominently for the country by different ways as well as who have elevated the name of our nation by their acts, thoughts and services, said the official release.

Source link


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button